Maternity Adventure Session

Momma-to-be, Caitlin, reached out for a Summer Adventure Session (Maternity style) and I was like “aww, yes!!!” And THEN she was like “I love Jerrys Sno Cones.” And then I was all ” awww YAAASSSSSS,” anybody who’s pregnant in the summer has an automatic RIGHT to Jerry’s at any time. Now that they’ve opened a second location in Cordova, I’m ALLLLLLL about it – that convenience is dangerous.

For all you non-Memphians (or Memphians who live under a rock), Jerry’s Sno Cones is THE BOMB. So many flavors, so delicious, and SO summer-friendly it’s ridiculous.

Sweet little Blakely got to enjoy some yummy sno cone while we took some pretty cute pictures awaiting her debut! These guys are gonna crush parenting. I have a sense about such things. Here’s to the adorable Miller family!

Post1.jpg

Leave a comment